Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

For Parents: Term Calendar & School Times

When is school on this year?

School Times

Term 1
8.50 am School commences
10.50 am – 11.10 am Recess break
1.10 pm – 1.50 pm Lunch break
2.50 pm School finishes

2020 School Calendar

Term 1
Tuesday 28.1.20 Yr 1-6 students commence Term 1
Wednesday 29.1.20 Kinders commence
Wednesday 29.1.20 Prep commence
Friday 9.4.20 Students finish
Term 2
Monday 28.4.20 Students commence
Monday 8.6.20 Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Friday 3.7.20 Students finish
Term 3
Monday 27.7.20 Students commence
Friday 25.9.20 Students finish
Term 4
Monday 12.10.20 Students commence
Thursday 10.12.20 Students finish
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Announcements
Our new website is live!

We're very excited to launch our brand new website. Take a look around and let us know what you think. If you see anything that needs fixing, please email info@coastcs.nsw.edu.au