For Parents: Term Calendar & School Times

When is school on this year?

School Times

Term 1
8.50 am School commences
10.50 am – 11.10 am Recess break
1.10 pm – 1.50 pm Lunch break
2.50 pm School finishes

2022 School Calendar

Term 1
Thursday 27.1.22 Yr 1-6 students commence Term 1
Friday 28.1.22 Kinders commence
27.1.22 and 28.1.22 Prep commence on both days
Friday 8.4.22 Students finish
Term 2
Tuesday 26.4.22 Students commence
Monday 13.6.22 Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Friday 1.7.22 Students finish
Term 3
Monday 25.7.22 Students commence
Friday 23.9.22 Students finish
Term 4
Monday 10.10.22 Students commence
Wednesday 14.12.22 Students finish