Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

For Parents: Term Calendar & School Times

When is school on this year?

School Times

Term 1
8.50 am School commences
10.50 am – 11.10 am Recess break
1.10 pm – 1.50 pm Lunch break
2.50 pm School finishes

2019 School Calendar

Term 1
Tuesday 29.1.19 School Ready Set Go Day
Wednesday 30.1.19 Yr 1-6 students commence Term 1
Thursday 31.1.19 Kinders commence
Friday 12.4.19 Students finish
Term 2
Monday 29.4.19 Students commence
Monday 10.6.19 Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Friday 5.7.19 Students finish
Term 3
Monday 29.7.19 Students commence
Friday 27.9.19 Students finish
Term 4
Monday 14.10.19 Students commence
Thursday 12.12.19 Students finish
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Announcements
Our new website is live!

We're very excited to launch our brand new website. Take a look around and let us know what you think. If you see anything that needs fixing, please email info@coastcs.nsw.edu.au